As the more perceptive of you will have noticed, I am, fairly often, astoundingly sarcastic. Especially on my own blog, which issues a warning at the top, lest I scare anybody who stumbles across it unwittingly.

I also spend an inordinate amount of time reading Shakesville, and trying not to get involved with American politics to the detriment of knowing what’s happening in English politics. Anyway. There are blogarounds on Shakesville on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, which is rather cool and groovy, as they highlight a lot of smaller blogs that I might not ordinarily see. Occaisionally I leave a link to my own in comments. I like it that I can do that.

This blog has appeared recently in a few blogarounds, and having scanned the first page, I can safely say that the author is even more sarcastic than me. This is amazing. Therefore, Tiger Beatdown is being added to my collection of Blogs Worth Reading. In fact, I may even set up a whole new page here so that I can make this happen.

